Most good programmers do programming not because they expect to get paid or get adulation by the public, but because it is fun to program.

-Linus Torvalds

Hi, today is my third day starting to work in a start-up company. It is a nice experience to have this opportunity. This is a new environment for me. So many people with high skill gather around to make a great company. Even It is just a start up, I see a big hope for this company to grow as a big tech company. I also really enjoy working in this start up. There is some feeling that I have missed for a long time. It is a GREAT FEELING.

2017-01-19

Feeling great when accomplished something. It has been a while since I feel this great feeling again. Finally, I could feel it again when I finished some task in working with this company. It was very nice afternoon when I can smile honestly because I was really happy having my work done at the day. I hope I could give my best to this company. The company with a spirit to build Indonesia become a better country. A Company with high dedication and contribution to our beloved country called Indonesia.

image17

“Being the richest man in the cemetery doesn’t matter to me. Going to bed at night saying we’ve done something wonderful… that’s what matters to me.”

-Steve Jobs

Leave a comment